Nintendo Direct Broadcasting This Wednesday

After a long period of deliberate quiet, Nintendo has lifted up the lid and will be broadcasting a Direct this upcoming Wednesday.

This direct will primarily be focusing on the upcoming and highly anticipated Switch titles, Splatoon 2 and ARMS. This will likely be an information blowout for those title before there impeding release in the upcoming months. So let’s jump on board the hype train.

We can also expect updates and announcements in future 3DS titles.

The Nintendo Direct on the following times at the respective Timezones.

  • 15:00 – 3 PM PT
  • 18:00 – 6 PM ET
  • 23:00 – 11 PM GMT
  • 00:00 – 12 AM CET
  • 23:00 BST
  • 08:00 AEST

You can view the Nintendo Direct at the links below:

http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/04-12-2017/

https://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

Are you excited for the upcoming Nintendo Direct? Let me know by leaving a comment below.

As always, stay tuned at Bite Size Game for all the coverage.